Introduce yourself!

Off-topic discussions about anything you please!

Moderator: gillian

Introduce yourself!

Postby gillian » Fri Apr 15, 2005 11:28 pm

New members, existing members, returning members... introduce yourself to one another here!

I am Gillian, the owner and administrator of PattyNet. I've been listening to Patty since 1996, and have been sharing the love with all you wonderful Patty people since 2003. I'm twenty-something, live in Minnesota, and work for an international IT company as a web applications developer. I have two wonderful little dogs, and my obsessions include PattyNet, singing, and bowling.

Welcome to all PattyNet members!
Last edited by gillian on Sat Apr 16, 2005 1:12 pm, edited 2 times in total.
gillian
Founder
Founder

Postby 62rvs » Sat Apr 16, 2005 12:05 am

Hi, I'm Smit....

and I'm a pattyholic.

I've been around for quite a while and I want to say a big hello to everyone here whom I already know....
And a big welcome to all of the new members.

Oh, and once again, MAJOR KUDOS to Gillian for creating this little slice of heaven.

And I LOVE the new look!!!!

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

-SMit
"duck...duck...duck...duck...duck...duck...GOOSE!"
62rvs
Blue Sky
Blue Sky

Postby Browncoat » Sat Apr 16, 2005 12:40 am

Hi! My name is Adam (aka Browncoat). I've been called a Buffyholic, many, many times in my life. I'm also a huge fan of Patty, Lori McKenna, Peter Mulvey, Jeffrey Foucault, and many other musicians.

I'm going to say what year I was born, so I don't have to edit this thread every year...

I was born in 1989, and I am one of the few Canadians you will find on the forum (HOLLA!), and I live in Saint John, New Brunswick.

I hope everyone has a wonderful time on the site, I know I do!

-Adam
Last edited by Browncoat on Fri Aug 19, 2005 7:23 am, edited 1 time in total.
Subtly eccentric...
Browncoat
Up and Flying
Up and Flying

Postby deaeterna » Sat Apr 16, 2005 12:47 am